Clara Arpa and Esther Borao, 2020 Sabina Awards


  • The Sabina Club announces that, out of 15 nominations proposed, the women awarded in the year 2020 are Clara Arpa Azofra, as the winer of the 2020 Sabina de Oro Prize, proposed by the CEOE, and Esther Borao Moros, as the recipient of the Prize Sabina de Plata 2020, proposed by ITAINNOVA.

The awards ceremony will be held on Wednesday, November 18, at 7:00 p.m, in the auditorium of the Aragonese Radio and Television Corporation.

Due to the health situation that we suffer, the event will be held without public, but it can be followed in its entirely live, through the CARTV facebook and the La Sabina Club facebook.